SK players read plz

Discuss anything Skirmish and league related.
Marhault
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 10:52 pm

Re: SK players read plz

Post by Marhault » Wed Jun 06, 2012 8:51 am

Sorry Burnt, I fell asleep last night. Apparently too damn tired. I'll bug you for the files when I get off work tonight.

ChrisP
Posts: 256
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 11:58 pm
Contact:

Re: SK players read plz

Post by ChrisP » Wed Jun 06, 2012 9:34 am

if ur using older version of files mar then change LOS distance to higher, like 4096 from 76 in sktb.cfg, and remove skill requirements on classes in sktb.rpg

User avatar
Noire
Posts: 95
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 11:55 pm

Re: SK players read plz

Post by Noire » Wed Jun 06, 2012 12:26 pm

Just trying to show support, deadkon. You would prefer us not to show support?
Image

Chrome
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2012 5:37 am

Re: SK players read plz

Post by Chrome » Mon Jul 02, 2012 5:39 am

Mar! Whats up man? I thought you fell off the face of the earth. Nice to see you again. I came back recently just to see SOE discontinued inf...

risk
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 7:45 pm

Re: SK players read plz

Post by risk » Tue Jul 03, 2012 4:38 pm

deadkon is a good kid i like him

Chrome
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2012 5:37 am

Re: SK players read plz

Post by Chrome » Thu Jul 12, 2012 5:31 pm

If anyone would be willing to teach me how to develop/fix bugs in zones, I would be willing to help out. I'd be interested in working on the old NML map so it can be around as a good beginner zone for new players.

Blitzkrieg
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2012 2:00 pm

Re: SK players read plz

Post by Blitzkrieg » Tue Jul 24, 2012 2:02 pm

you can't private message in these forums? sup chrome long time dude. send me an email.

theunbelievable@gmail.com

hey Mar!

anyone else i know in here?

Below
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2012 8:51 pm

Re: SK players read plz

Post by Below » Thu Jul 26, 2012 9:51 pm

What they do cuzin


I hope there's enough of an interest if/when they can get skirm back up, would be fun for old times sake.

Finest
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 7:44 am

Re: SK players read plz

Post by Finest » Thu Nov 22, 2012 7:55 am

Whats up .. Gonna start playing again

Pleasant valley is a horrible map. Nml should be up

Skizzle
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2012 1:50 pm

Re: SK players read plz

Post by Skizzle » Wed Nov 28, 2012 1:57 pm

yo Blitz

Post Reply