Show your Support! READ!

Here you will find threads related to Infantry Online. Please read forum rules.

Moderator: H-Mod

CzarAdam
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2012 7:06 am

Re: Show your Support! READ!

Post by CzarAdam » Thu Sep 06, 2012 7:09 am

"Free pie."
- CzarAdam

Thief_of_Virtue
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 1:01 pm

Re: Show your Support! READ!

Post by Thief_of_Virtue » Sat Oct 20, 2012 2:09 pm

Hello, I am Thief_of_Virtue and I used to play Infantry when it was free on SOE. I will do as much as I can to help the community members increase. Please bring back as many maps as possible, especially the Mars - KOTH, Bug Hunt, Dropship and uhhh, um, awww I forget the rest. No more weed for me! See you guys and gals out there as soon as I fix my tower! (I'm using my moms laptop, she will not let me download stuff on it) :mrgreen:

User avatar
ayb
Moral Support
Posts: 1021
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2011 4:39 pm

Re: Show your Support! READ!

Post by ayb » Sun Oct 21, 2012 4:20 am

What's Dropship map?
Image

Deltafire
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2012 11:37 pm

Re: Show your Support! READ!

Post by Deltafire » Fri Oct 26, 2012 11:34 am

MrMaklov

Than you so much for bringing this awesome game back to life!
Death from Above! Or Beside, Whatever...

backhawkl
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2012 12:39 am

Re: Show your Support! READ!

Post by backhawkl » Fri Nov 16, 2012 12:44 am

Signing in, is the game still up? I will download right away and bring 5 more former-Infantry players back into the game. Alias will be backhawkl when i'm back. If my dreams aren't crushed and the game is free and running off of donations, please let me know I will help in anyway I can. :D Oh man, I'm so hyped!

vomit
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2011 5:58 am

Re: Show your Support! READ!

Post by vomit » Wed Nov 21, 2012 5:38 pm

Bump.

Psionicjump
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2012 10:12 pm

Re: Show your Support! READ!

Post by Psionicjump » Sat Nov 24, 2012 10:15 pm

Psionicjump

~SuicideMedic4life
(or just squadwhore in MSL.. whatever)

Brillhart
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 9:04 pm

Show your Support! READ!

Post by Brillhart » Wed Dec 26, 2012 1:49 am

What's the word on the street now with infantry?

DrLove
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 2:30 pm

Re: Show your Support! READ!

Post by DrLove » Sun Jan 13, 2013 2:33 pm

Played when harmless and sony eras, glad to found you!!!!! here´s my support!!!!!!!

rookie187
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2013 2:34 am

Re: Show your Support! READ!

Post by rookie187 » Wed Jan 16, 2013 2:39 am

Is this thing on?

Post Reply